Our Reviews

5.0 35 Reviews

Super smart, passion to help, gets things done

Posted by a Client
on 2018-01-08 18:57:47

Kenny Bhatt is a super smart attorney, she knows everything about immigration! She is very dedicated and passionate to help. She always answered my emails and phone calls in a timely manner. I very much appreciate her help with our adjustment of status (green card) application that was stuck for a long time. It took her a short time to get things moving again and get the application approved. it was like magic! I felt helpless dealing with a pending application for a long time, but I felt empowered when I talked to her and got her help. She is a true life saver. I highly recommend her for anyone; especially physicians who need help with immigration.

Excellent Work, Steady, Professional and knowledgable

Posted by a Joseph
on 2018-01-15 18:57:27

Kenjay Law office are very knowledgable. They assisted in H1B for our firm and were able to turn our candidates into success. They do paper work in detailed and most accurate manner, very good at planning, upfront and explaining at every stage.

A partner for a Small Business

Posted by a CEO
on 2018-01-17 18:57:06

Being a CEO of a small firm like my own, it is difficult to get talent these days and especially hard to deal with Visa sponsorship issue. Kenny has partnered with us and solved multiple cases for Visa sponsorship and immigration. She actively works with our team and ensures that the employees are given right and correct advice. She is on top of the immigration domain and gives us advice on retaining H1B and throughout the immigration life cycle. A value Immigration attorney for my firm. We have grown from double-digit to three digits and still growing because of right advice and getting the H1B candidates filled successfully because of service and correct paperwork by Kenny.

Excellent Resolution goal achieved with destination

Posted by a immigration client
on 2018-01-19 18:56:44

It cannot get any better: I cant thank Attorney Kenny Bhatt enough of what she has done for us. I know Kenny since 1999, when she was practicing at Gujarat High Court in India. My case was so complicated involving immigration as well as family matter that 2-3 attorneys refused to take it before I contacted Kenny. She went above and beyond and spend hours and hours to research and resolve my case. She is dedicated, loyal, trustworthy, super smart, supportive, knowledgeable. She will provide you a clear plan and executes that plan. When I was down and stressed, Kenny stayed on my side and particularly comforted my family in the USA as wella s in India throughout the process. My family felt comfortable talking to her as she speaks Indian languages Though her paralegal does not speak Indian languages. My family and I owe her forever for all the hard work she put in to resolve this case. Today, Im a permanent resident and can stay with my family. I and my whole family loves her a lot and would give her more than 100 stars if possible. Stay blessed and keep serving people in right way Kenny.. Stay blessed and keep serving people in right way Kenny.

Simply the best for right advice

Posted by a Yong Kwon
on 2018-02-08 18:55:45

Attorney Kenny did excellent work for me. Youve already made one mistake getting into this situation, dont make another by hiring a lawyer that just shows up and takes your money ? call Kenjay Law Offices and they will guide you through this, start to finish, and make sure youre educated and informed on all your options. It?s worth every single penny. I would highly recommend her services to all my friends, family and colleague

Best Lawyer I Know

Posted by a Patel
on 2018-02-08 18:55:45

Upfront, very detailed, informative, and extremely professional. Once you are under his umbrella he will not let you proceed with incorrect documents. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He does not just tell you what you want to hear but gives you all the facts so you can make a better decision about your case.

Greencard Application -excellent immigration attorney

Posted by a Singh
on 2018-02-08 18:55:23

Kenny was extremely efficient with executing the processes, explained the process thoroughly and made her self available to answer any questions regarding the process. Comes highly recommended. Keeps it honest regarding the odds of the case outcomes. Leaves nothing to chance, critical component.

Excellent Service, Prompt Communication, Transparent,

Posted by a Jessica
on 2018-02-17 18:55:02

Kenjay Law offices are expert in work based immigration. They provide end to end service, I was able to obtain I754, I131, I130 as well as EAD. They provide services on other topic related to USCIS. Very customer centered approach, putting clients interest first and provide advice accordingly.

A Wonderful Lawyer. She is a life-saver

Posted by a Andres
on 2018-02-22 18:54:31

kenny does what the result is gonna be, she was super passionate regarding all the J-1 exchange laws and she went out of her way to help me out of her situation. She fullfills the true meaning of perfect lawyer

Best Immigration Attorney, Joining Family Together.

Posted by a Jenny
on 2018-03-01 18:53:28

Kenny has helped me steer through the perilous waters of the immigration ocean over the last 12 years starting with the O-1 visa and physician Conrad 30 J-waiver process followed by H1B filings, LPR filing and Naturalization. Over the years, her superlative judgment and fantastic instincts have helped me navigate through the maze and complexities of the process to truly arrive in the land of the free - the United States. My family and I remain indebted to her - she is truly the best of the best! I could write many pages on her stellar abilities, but the ones that stand out about her are: 1) her can-do attitude, 2) quickly overcoming USCIS errors, 3) always being available by phone, text or email, and 4) her amazing attention to detail and advocacy on my behalf. I could go on and on, but words are not enough to describe her abilities. May God bless her and her devoted staff!

12

Years in Business

99%

Success Ratio

Your Legal Empowerment In USA And India

Kenjay Law Offices Ltd provides expert immigration legal advice and services to businesses, universities, hospitals and other orga nizations, as well as to individuals seeking employment-related an d family-based immigration guidance.

Please feel free to contact us if you are in need of any immigration related information or guidance. Your information will be kept stric tly confidential.

Please fill the general inquiry form. We are here to serve our clients with legal matters.

By submitting this form, you affirm that you have read and agree to the Website Terms.

Schedule a free immigration consultation with Kenny Bhatt, Esq, (Ph.D. in Law)